(MOBI) Bad Neighbors by Kathrine Beck : 9780385483469

Accueil Forums PEDT – ACCUEIL PETITE ENFANCE (MOBI) Bad Neighbors by Kathrine Beck : 9780385483469

  • Ce sujet est vide.
Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
    Messages
  • #18134 Répondre
    Ryan Williams
    Invité

    Bad Neighbors
    by Kathrine Beck

    Bad Neighbors – CLICK HERE

    • Publisher: Doubleday
    • ISBN: 9780385483469 (0385483465)
    • Author: Kathrine Beck
    • Language: english
    • Release date: September 1, 1996
    • Format: hardcover, 278 pages

    About The Book

    /BECK KATHERINE/ A wicked page-turner in the vein of The Hand That Rocks the Cradle, Bad Neighbor is part thriller, part cautionary tale — a suspense novel that explores the fears of today’s working mothers, midlife career disasters, and the disquieting sense that other people can cope better.

    MOBI Bad Neighbors buy. TXT ebook Bad Neighbors by Kathrine Beck download for Android on Dymocks. EPUB book Bad Neighbors on Barnes & Noble.

    Online Bad Neighbors Kathrine Beck read online on iPad. Hardback ebook Bad Neighbors PC. MP3 book Bad Neighbors by Kathrine Beck read on Bookshop.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
Répondre à : (MOBI) Bad Neighbors by Kathrine Beck : 9780385483469
Vos informations: